HeadTalks: Hall of Presidents: Neurology Through the Years

Event Time: Tuesday April 25, 2017 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Topic(s): General Neurology
Director(s): Robert Griggs MD, FAAN, Terrence Cascino MD, FAAN, Stanley Fahn MD, FAAN, Thomas Swift MD, FAAN, Francis Kittredge MD, FAAN, Stephen Sergay MB BCh, FAAN, Roger Rosenberg MD, FAAN, Sandra Olson MD, FAAN
Description: Session with panel of past AAN presidents addressing questions related to the AAN.
Completion Message:
CME Credits: 0
Core Competencies:

Register Now

Related Courses